Gynaecology Congress 2018

  • Home -
  • Organizing Comittee

Organizing Committee

Michael Stark President

New European Surgical Academy


Read more

Ali Kubba Vice President

European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health, United Kingdom

Read more

Aleece Fosnight President

Association of PAs in ObGyn


Read more

Maurizio Filippini Head

Gynecological Endoscopy Module

State Hospital of the Republic, San Marino

Read more

Jacques S. Abramowicz Director

University of Chicago


Read more

Jan G. Nijhuis Senior Professor

Maastricht University Medical Center


Read more

Gigi Selvan Senior Consultant

Annai Velankanni Hospitals


Read more

Mohamed Nabih EL-Gharib Executive Director

Tanta University Projects Management Unit


Read more

Per-Anders Mardhcwa Emeritus Prof. of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Lund University


Read more

Laila Arjumand Banu President

The Obstetrical and Gynecological Society of Bangladesh (OGSB), Bangladesh

Read more

Sanjay Gupte Director

Gupte Hospital and Center for Research in Reproduction, India

Read more

Al-Fareed Zafar President

Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology


Read more

Rubina Sohail Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Services Institute of Medical Sciences/Services Hospital, Pakistan

Read more

Khin Htar Yi President

Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society


Read more